poor piggy

Something happened earlier today.

I was very groggy on the way to work, so I thought I would treat myself to a Dunkin Donuts breakfast. P.S. I am not a Dunkin Donuts fan, so I am not sure why I did this.

I ordered the veggie flatbread and a coffee.

I get to work and the lights are still off. Sitting in the dark at my desk, I start on my flatbread. About 3/4 of the way through, I realize it has an odd taste. So I walk my flatbread over to the window to get a better look.

TERROR. This was not a veggie flatbread, but a sausage flatbread.

Is the late Jimmy Dean trying to tell me something?

Leave a comment

Filed under Vegetarian

Leave a Reply

