hijacked camera

My little camera (I know it’s not the best quality, but it’s all I’ve got) is on its way to Bar Harbor, Maine with my boyfriend, Perry. He seems to think that taking photos of his “business” trip to beautiful Acadia and Bar Harbor is more important than my photos of food.

I reluctantly handed over my camera for the week with the one caveat. He has to take pictures of a lobster stand. You know with the trough of live lobsters swimming around for you to pick for your lobster sandwich  (mixed feelings here of choosing a lobster’s fate and eating a fresh lobster sandwich).

So with that said, I may not be blogging often this week. I’ll give my camera phone a try, but no promises.

-jess

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

