Gin Mill

The other night, I went out to celebrate my friend’s last day at her job and start of her new job. We walked to a bar/restaurant in Caton, the Gin Mill.

They offer great happy hour specials from $5 appetizers to a variety of drinks ranging from $1.75 to $5.

We split the Blackened Ahi Tuna, a 6 oz. filet of sushi grade tuna blackened then served on a warm croissant with a cool ranch dressing & crispy onions.

And the Warm Pita Plate, which came with 4 dips: hummus, basil pesto, roasted peppers and olive tapenade.

Ryan enjoying his wings.

I wish that I lived closer to Canton, so I could visit the Gin Mill more often. Their truffle oil fries are to die for and  I really love the service and vibe of the bar.

-jess

Leave a comment

Filed under gin mill, Restuarants, Uncategorized

Leave a comment